User rights for predefined rights

The user rights section provides all of the basic information required for handling user rights . Nevertheless, the four user rights related to “predefining rights” are explained below.

  • Can switch default rights templates: When selecting the rights template, a diverse range of rights template groups can be selected. To be able to select a different template to the default template, the right “Can switch default rights templates” is required. If this right has not been granted, you are forced to use the default template.
  • Can manage rights templates: If the user has the right to manage rights templates, they can open the management function for the rights template via the button “predefine rights”. To receive full rights to manage the rights templates for an organisational unit, the rights “read” and “authorize” are required for the corresponding organisational unit.
  • Can view selection of rights templates: This right controls whether the rights template selection function is displayed or not when creating new records. If this right has not been granted, the user is thus not able to see for which roles and users the user rights are being defined.
  • Can remove members from rights templates: Roles defined within the rights templates cannot be removed without this right. If this right has not been granted, the roles defined in the templates are always authorized for records in this organisational structure. If the user right is activated: The user can delete the roles via the “x” icon:

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Benutzerrechte für vordefinierte Rechte

Im Kapitel Benutzerrechte sind grundlegend alle Informationen zum Umgang mit Benutzerrechten erläutert. Dennoch soll nachfolgend auf die vier im Zusammenhang mit “Rechte vordefinieren” existierenden Benutzerrechte eingegangen werden.

  • Kann Standard-Rechtevorlagen wechseln: Bei der Auswahl der Rechtevorlage können diverse Rechtevorlagegruppen ausgewählt werden. Um hier abweichend von der Standard-Vorlage andere Vorlagen auswählen zu können, benötigt man das Recht “Kann Standard-Rechtevorlagen wechseln”. Ohne dieses Recht ist man stets gezwungen, die Standard Vorlage zu nutzen.
  • Kann Rechtevorlagen verwalten: Hat der Benutzer das Recht Rechtevorlagen zu verwalten, kann er die Verwaltung der Rechtevorlagen über den Button „Rechte vordefinieren“ öffnen. Für die vollständige Verwaltung der Rechtevorlagen einer Organisationseinheit werden die Rechte “Lesen” und “Berechtigen” auf die entsprechende Organisationseinheit benötigt.
  • Kann Rechtevorlagen-Auswahl sehen: Dieses Recht bestimmt, ob beim Erstellen neuer Datensätze die Rechtevorlagenauswahl angezeigt wird oder nicht. Ohne das Recht ist demnach nicht ersichtlich, für welche Rollen und Benutzer Benutzerrechte definiert werden.
  • Kann Mitglieder aus Rechtevorlagen entfernen: Die innerhalb von Rechtevorlagen definierten Rollen können ohne dieses Recht nicht entfernt werden. Wenn man dieses Recht nicht gewährt, sind die in den Vorlagen definierten Rollen nun stets berechtigt auf Datensätze dieser Organisationsstruktur. Mit aktiviertem Benutzerrecht: Man kann Rollen nun über das x-Icon entfernen:

War das hilfreich?

Ja Nein
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.