The new Password Safe Mobile App – mobile and simple!

With version 8.10 we have created the perfect complement to the client: The Password Safe Mobile App!
With its convenient interface, the Password Safe Mobile App offers the perfect prerequisite for every user to find their way around quickly and easily.

For detailed documentation of the Password Safe Mobile App

Screenshot

Security is our ambition

No matter whether you work with a smartphone or a tablet, you benefit from the highest possible security on all iOS and Android devices. All passwords are not only available on the mobile device, but can also be automatically transferred to websites. So you can use highly complex and therefore secure passwords and don’t have to remember them anymore. The Password Safe Mobile App thus combines security and convenience. In addition, the use of a local database ensures that passwords can be accessed even when no

Functions

The functionalities of password management, SSO, synchronization and tab system are even more extensive and detailed in the specially created documentation.

Password management

The new Password Safe mobile app keeps all passwords safe. They can not only be stored securely but also structured conveniently.

SSO

The most important convenience feature of the Password Safe Mobile app is the possibility of entering passwords directly into log-in masks of other apps or browser pages. The configuration and correct use can be found out in the corresponding chapters for iOS and Android.

Synchronization

Since the data exchange between mobile database and server database is done automatically in the background, there is no need to worry about the actuality of the data. More detailed information about synchronization can be found here.

Tab system

With the new and simplified tab system, the handling for the individual user has been made uncomplicated and clear. The affiliation of the passwords is visible at a glance. The exact handling of the tab system can be read in the chapter Tabs.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Die neue Password Safe Mobile App – Mobil und einfach!

Mit der Version 8.10 haben wir die perfekte Ergänzung zum Client geschaffen: Die Password Safe Mobile App!!
Die Password Safe Mobile App bietet mit einer komfortablen Oberfläche die perfekte Voraussetzung, damit sich jeder Benutzer schnell und einfach zurechtfinden kann.

Zur detaillierten Dokumentation der Password Safe Mobile App

Sicherheit ist unser Bestreben

Ganz egal, ob man mit einem Smartphone oder Tablet arbeitet, man profitiert auf allen iOS und Android Geräten von der höchstmöglichen Sicherheit. Alle Passwörter stehen nicht nur auf dem mobilen Gerät zur Verfügung, sondern können auch automatisch in Webseiten übernommen werden. Man kann also hochkomplexe und somit sichere Passwörter verwenden und muss sich diese nicht mehr merken. Die Password Safe Mobile App verbindet somit Sicherheit und Komfort. Zudem wird durch die Verwendung einer lokalen Datenbank sichergestellt, dass man auch dann auf Passwörter zugreifen kann, wenn keine

Funktionen

Die Funktionalitäten von Passwortverwaltung, SSO, Synchronisation und Tabsystem sind noch umfangreicher und detaillierter in der dafür eigens geschaffenen Dokumentation zu finden.

Passwort Verwaltung

In der neuen Password Safe mobile App sind alle Passwörter sicher aufgehoben. Sie können nicht nur sicher verwahrt, sondern auch komfortabel strukturiert werden.

SSO

Das wichtigste Komfortmerkmal der Password Safe Mobile App ist die Möglichkeit, Passwörter direkt in Anmeldemasken andere Apps bzw. Browserseiten einzutragen. Die Konfiguration und die richtige Verwendung kann man in den entsprechenden Kapitel für iOS bzw. Android in Erfahrung bringen.

Synchronisation

Da der Datenaustausch zwischen mobiler Datenbank und Server Datenbank automatisch im Hintergrund geschieht, muss man sich um die Aktualität der Daten nicht mehr sorgen. Genauere Informationen zur Synchronisation findet man hier.

Tabsystem

Mit dem neuen und vereinfachten Tabsystem ist die Handhabung für den einzelnen Benutzer unkompliziert und übersichtlich gestaltet worden. Es wird die Zugehörigkeit der Passwörter auf einen Blick ersichtlich. Den genauen Umgang mit dem Tabsystem kann man im Kapitel Tabs nachlesen.

War das hilfreich?

Ja Nein
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.